(optional.is)

facebook

Search

The Delete that Wasn’t

When you close your account and delete your information on someone else’s website, sometimes it isn’t fully removed, and for good reasons. This is a quick look into why sites might not be willing or can’t delete all of your personal data.

Read more about The Delete that Wasn’t